top of page

A1    God Bless The Child    3:47

A2.I    Regis Debray    7:27

A2.II    Che Guevara    

A2.III    Malcolm X    

A3    The Blue Potato    2:36

A4    All Or Nothin At All    4:25

A5    Fables Of Faubus    3:27

B1    Chicago    3:45

B2    Never On Sunday    2:49

B3    Soul On Ice    3:08

B4    Vradiazi    3:17

B5    Garvey`s Ghost    2:16

B6    Bella Ciao    2:27

B7    Stars Fell On Alabama    2:18



Piano – Ran Blake

Producer, Liner Notes – Mait Edey

Supervised By – Dick Katz, Orrin Keepnews



Recorded at Stereo Sound Studios, New York City, April 9-10, 1969. 


Yellow and brown label with black print.

(1969) Blue Potato & Other Outrages

SKU: Milestone (9021)
bottom of page