top of page

A1    Prologue    2:42

A2    You Stepped Out Of A Dream    7:30

A3    Vradiazi    8:08

A4    Awakening    7:03

B1    The Frog, The Fountain And Aunt Jane's    2:10

B2    The Turncoat    1:30

B3    Interrogation At Logan Airport    4:53

B4    Smoke After Smoke    3:30

B5    Chicken Monster    2:15

B6    Cart And Riders    2:15

B7    Jean_Jacques    1:02

B8    Present Tense    1:23



Recorded At – New England Conservatory's Jordan Hall



Conductor – Larry Livingston

Orchestra – New England Conservatory Symphony Orchestra

Piano – Ran Blake

Producer – Guy Van Minden, Jean-Jacques Pussiau



Recorded Live At Jordan Hall, Boston, May, 2, 1979

(1982) Portfolio of Dr. Mabuse

SKU: Owl (029)
bottom of page